Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

COMTO Colorado Board Meeting | Thursday, October 19, 2017
Membership Committee Meeting | Saturday, October 21, 2017

This month we begin meeting biweekly in preparation for COMTO Week. We will alternate in person meetings with conference calls. This is an in person meeting.

If you'd like to attend in the CDOT Transportation Summit and sit at the COMTO Colorado Table you are invited to register here with us.

Membership Committee Meeting | Saturday, November 4, 2017

This month we begin meeting biweekly in preparation for COMTO Week. We will alternate in person meetings with conference calls. This is an in person meeting.

Membership Committee Meeting | Saturday, November 11, 2017

Membership/Fundraising Committee Meeting at P&H Equipment.

COMTO Colorado Board Meeting | Thursday, November 16, 2017
Membership Committee Meeting | Saturday, December 9, 2017

Call Info: (515) 739-1285 Access Code: 787074

COMTO Colorado Board Meeting | Thursday, December 21, 2017
COMTO Colorado Board Meeting | Thursday, January 18, 2018
Monthly Membership Meeting | Thursday, January 18, 2018
COMTO Colorado Board Meeting | Thursday, February 15, 2018
Monthly Membership Meeting | Thursday, February 15, 2018
COMTO Colorado Board Meeting | Thursday, March 15, 2018
COMTO Colorado Board Meeting | Thursday, April 19, 2018
COMTO Colorado Board Meeting | Thursday, May 17, 2018
COMTO Colorado Board Meeting | Thursday, June 21, 2018

Loading ...

Powered By GrowthZone